How to customize your Calendar View.

To the right are the calendars displayed in the grid below. You can customize your view by unchecking the calendars you do not want to see.

How to grab an ical feed or email alert.

If you would like to feed one of our calendars into your online calendar such as your Google calendar simply look for the icon. Click the icon and then hover over the green ical button. Click on the "Get Google iCal" option. You will see the url appear at the top of the small window where you can now copy and paste into your Google calendar.
To sign up for email alerts click the icon in the top right corner of the calendar for alerts to the entire calendar. To sign up for alerts to just a single event, click the bell icon on the day of the event.

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Schoolicon Rachel's Challenge
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Wed, Feb 27
Schoolicon LCS Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 28
Schoolicon Hunger For Justice Teen Leader Meeting
-
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Schoolicon Rachel's Challenge
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Schoolicon Lynn Catholic Schools Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Schoolicon Rachel's Challenge
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Schoolicon My Brother's Table
-
Schoolicon Hunger fro Justice Adult Leader Meeting
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Wed, Mar 13
Schoolicon Lenten Morning Conversation
School Chapel
Thu, Mar 14
Schoolicon JNHS Ceremony
Schoolicon Hunger For Justice Teen Leader Meeting
-
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30