St. Mary's

How to customize your Calendar View.

To the right are the calendars displayed in the grid below. You can customize your view by unchecking the calendars you do not want to see.

How to grab an ical feed or email alert.

If you would like to feed one of our calendars into your online calendar such as your Google calendar simply look for the icon. Click the icon and then hover over the green ical button. Click on the "Get Google iCal" option. You will see the url appear at the top of the small window where you can now copy and paste into your Google calendar.
To sign up for email alerts click the icon in the top right corner of the calendar for alerts to the entire calendar. To sign up for alerts to just a single event, click the bell icon on the day of the event.

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Schoolicon Hunger for Justice Adult Leader Meeting
-
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Wed, Mar 15
Schoolicon Lent Morning Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Mar 18
Basketball Boys Basketball - Varsity vs. Maynard (Away)
Springfield College
Mon, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 22
Schoolicon Lent Morning Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Mar 23
Schoolicon Hunger for Justice Teen Leader Meeting
-
O'Brien Lecture Hall
Wed, Mar 29
Schoolicon Lent Morning Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Facicon Forensics Field Trip
U.S. District Court House
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite