St. Mary's Promise

Through the generosity of St. Mary's benefactors Bill and Jane Mosakowski, students from a select group of Catholic schools have been blessed to receive a special scholarship to attend St. Mary’s. St. Mary’s has worked together with Bill and Jane to create St. Mary’s Promise Scholarship.

The following schools are invited to be part of St. Mary’s Promise Scholarship.

  • St. Mary's Middle School
  • Saint Pius V, Lynn
  • Our Lady of the Assumption, Lynnfield
  • St. John the Baptist, Peabody
  • Immaculate Conception, Revere
  • East Boston Central Catholic
  • St. Patrick's Stoneham
  • St. Joseph's Wakefield
  • Cheverus Malden
  • St. Mary's Melrose
  • Saints Academy Beverly
  • St. Anthony's Everett

This generous scholarship awards students who are accepted to St. Mary's through the High School application process, a four-year renewable $2,500 scholarship in recognition of their commitment to Catholic Education.