St. Mary's

Spartan Athletics

Welcome to St. Mary's Athletics. Led by talented student-athletes and highly qualified coaches, the St. Mary's Athletic Program is considered one of the best in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. The Spartans have captured 21 team state championships and have won at least one title in each of the last nine years.

St. Mary's teams play in the highly competitive Catholic Central Large while also playing numerous local schools in non-league games.


FACEBOOK


OUR TEAMS




MEET OUR ATHLETIC DIRECTOR



Jeff Newhall

Titles: Athletic Director
Degrees: BA
Departments: Physical Education, Administration, Athletics
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 781-586-2016


IN THE NEWS



2015 A banner year for the St. Mary's Athletic Program
tcarnelvale

A banner year for the St. Mary's athletic program was capped with a state championship banner. When the baseball Spartans defeated Mount Greylock, 3-0, at the College of the Holy Cross in Worcester on June 20, they put an exclamation point on another championship year for St. Mary's.

Read more
St. Mary's Spartans in the NCAA
gdaprato
Most students find a standard curriculum challenging enough. Those also involved in athletics, however, desire to push themselves further.
Read more
<
>

Inquire about our teams..


ATHLETICS CALENDAR



Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Powered by Finalsite