Select A Team


Athletic Events Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 28
Boys Golf - Varsity vs. Bishop Stang (Home)
Gannon Golf Course
Fri, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni
  • Faculty ONLY Calendar
  • Guidance Calendar
  • -Boston Street Campus
  • *Key Dates-Holidays-Closings
  • -Admissions
  • -All School
  • Athletics
  • -Campus Ministry
  • -Reunions
  • -Special Events
  • 2020 Senior Events - Not in Use